Staff Contacts

Atlanta Corporate Office

1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 310
Tucker, Georgia 30084

Phone: (770) 939-3939
Toll Free:
(888) 530-8266Fax: (770) 939-3886

TTY (Hearing Impaired Only)
Toll Free:
(877) 349-8100

Chicago Office

1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 310
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: (773) 304-0431
Toll Free:
(866) 737-7504Fax: (888) 291-6502

TTY (Hearing Impaired Only)
Toll Free:
(877) 349-8100

Staff Contact Information

Chief Officers

Valerie Todaro, MBA, CPM

Chief Executive Officer
Ext: 2016, valerie.todaro@nhcinc.org

Jeff Wirrick, MPA, SCHM, AHM

Chief Asset Management Officer
Ext: 2012, jeff.wirrick@nhcinc.org

Karen Thomas, MBA

Chief Financial Officer
Ext: 2015, karen.thomas@nhcinc.org

 

For Contract Renewals/Rent Adjustment

Kim Barnes, CPO

Asset Manager (GA)
Ext: 2024, kim.barnes@nhcinc.org

Lisa Johnson SCHM, COS, C6P

Assisstant Director (GA)
Ext: 2023, lisa.johnson@nhcinc.org

Marlene Boldon

Asset Manager (IL)
Ext: 2006, marlene.boldon@nhcinc.org

Bridgette Keyes

Asset Manager (IL)
Ext: 2039, brigitte.keyes@nhcinc.org

Sylvia McDuffie

Asset Manager (IL)
Ext: 2018, sylvia.mcduffie@nhcinc.org

Elena Proctor, CPO, PHM

Asset Manager (IL)
Ext: 2004, elena.proctor@nhcinc.org

Kimberly Lance, CPO, C3P

Director, Asset Manager
Ext: 2011, kim.lance@nhcinc.org

 

For Monthly HAP Vouchers, please contact:

Toya Davidson, COS

Voucher Specialist
Ext 2027, toya.davidson@nhcinc.org

Carol Easley, COS

Senior Voucher Analyst
Ext 2020, carol.easley@nhcinc.org

Rasheada Owens, COS

Voucher Analyst
Ext 2034, rasheada.owens@nhcinc.org

Magdaline (Lynn) Parker, COS

Voucher Analyst
Ext 2036, magdaline.parker@nhcinc.org

Tamara Reid-Wadley, COS

Voucher Analyst
Ext 2040, tamara.reid-wadley@nhcinc.org

Janet Stokes, COS

Senior Voucher Analyst
Ext 2038, janet.stokes@nhcinc.org

Ashley Turner, COS

Voucher Analyst
Ext 2030, ashley.turner@nhcinc.org

Melinda Williams, COS

Voucher Analyst
Ext 2037, melinda.williams@nhcinc.org

Deonna Wheeler

Sr. Manager, Voucher and Business Development
Ext 2017, deonna.wheeler@nhcinc.org

 

For Georgia Management & Occupancy Reviews/REAC/Resident Issues, please contact:

Juan Galvan

Compliance Manager
Ext 2033, juan.galvan@nhcinc.org

John Nocheherly, COS, HCCP

Senior Compliance Manager
Ext 2019, john.nocheherly@nhcinc.org

Kelli Sterling, COS

Senior Compliance Manager
Ext 2005, kelli.sterling@nhcinc.org

 

For Owner Agent changes, please contact:

Heather Gross

Office Coordinator
Ext 2000, oaforms@nhcinc.org

Deonna Wheeler

Voucher Financial Manager
Ext 2017, deonna.wheeler@nhcinc.org

 

For General Administration, please contact:

Heather Gross

Office Coordinator/Receptionist
Ext 2000, heather.gross@nhcinc.org

Frances Mills

Human Resources Manager
Ext 2031, frances.mills@nhcinc.org

Charlene Moore

Accounting Specialist
Ext 2021, charlene.moore@nhcinc.org

Mark Robelli

QA Financial Manager
Ext 2025, mark.robelli@nhcinc.org

Laurie Williams

Director of Finance and Accounting
Ext 2002, laurie.williams@nhcinc.org

Jamaul Morrison

Systems Administrator
Ext 2010, jamaul.morrison@nhcinc.org

Isaiah Peek

Software Developer
Ext 2007, isaish.peek@nhcinc.org

Don Slade

IT Director
Ext 2014, don.slade@nhcinc.org

 

For Illinois Management & Occupancy Reviews/REAC/Resident Issues, please contact:

Tamara Duncan

Compliance Specialist
Ext 3018, tamara.duncan@nhcinc.org

Shaila Grady

Compliance Specialist
Ext 3017, shaila.grady@nhcinc.org

Brandy Ivery

Compliance Specialist
Ext 3019, brandy.ivery@nhcinc.org

John Nocheherly, COS, HCCP

Senior Compliance Manager
Ext 2019, john.nocheherly@nhcinc.org

Kelli Sterling, COS

Senior Compliance Manager
Ext 2005, kelli.sterling@nhcinc.org